Congratulations to our 2009 Award Winners!

Feb 23, 2010 4:06:59 PM



1. Top associate:
Brent Mitchell; Austin, Texas

2. 2009 top profit share earner:
a. Bob and Althea Osborn
b. Mike Brodie
c. The McKissack Group

3. Tom Colwell Entrepreneur Award honoree:
Paul Morris

4. Rookie team of the year:
The Rachel Kendall Team

5. Rookie individual of the year:
Karen Kraft

6. Mo Anderson award of excellence:
Dianna Kokoszka

7. Top agent in GCI and closed units:
Tom Daves

8. Special recognition for GCI:
Greg Holmes

9. Top group in GCI:
Paul Rushforth, The Rushforth Team

10. Special recognition in group GCI:
Kristian Peter, San Diego Realty

11. Top group in closed units:
Denny Seybert, The Seybert Team

12. Top team in closed units:
David Kashat, D&R Group

13. Top team in GCI:
Herlinda Ryan

14. Top KW Commercial associate:
Nancy Lemas

15. Top KW Luxury Homes agent:
Jayne Parsons